An thirteen-person volunteer Board of Directors oversees The Community Foundation of Whitley County. The goal is to achieve a board composition that represents a broad cross-section of the community.

2024 Board Members

Don Armstrong

Michelle Burch

Matt Dahms

Dr. Gary Dillon

Kathy Heuer

Todd Jones

Joe Kessie

Rob Marr

Marcia McNagny

Sam St. Clair

Gloria Smith

Paula Worden

Jacie Worrick

Scroll to Top